Phantasma Herbarium Review

Click Here to Check Out Their Stuff

I like to associate myself with people who approach what they do best like I approach my writing. I sometimes spend an insane amount of time on a piece because I want it to be just right. The amount of time I spend writing something might seem excessive to some, but I would spend forever on one piece if that means that I’m producing greatness. Phantasma Herbarium looks at their tea the same way I do my writing. They put more work into the packaging of their products than some people do their entire product lines. You should go with them for the simple fact that they have your best interests in mind.

Anytime someone picks up a cup of tea they are doing so in the hopes that they will get some sort of relief from the gesture. When they pick up a cup of lazily crafted tea, they get so little out of it that they might as well have drank nothing at all. Lazy tea is not the name of the game with Phantasma Herbarium. They are humble about their products, but they shouldn’t be because what they’re doing is great.

I used to think that tea wasn’t anything to write home about. I had so many of the brands that you find on the shelves at your local grocery store. None of them impressed me much. I thought that I would be doomed for a life spent drinking terrible tea. I’m happy to say that I was mistaken. Phantasma Herbarium is one of the companies I have to thank for opening up my eyes. I enjoyed their tea so much that it made me want to continue my journey through the world of tea. When I become obsessed about something, I tend to see it through to the other side.

The fact that Phantasma Herbarium sells solely through Etsy is irrelevant. There are a lot of great things going on over at that website. I recommend that you sign up for a membership with them if you haven’t already. Not only is it free, but you will also be able to talk to people who produce some of the best products money can buy. I wholeheartedly recommend Phantasma Herbarium. I hope that this review puts into words the value that they bring to the table with each cup of tea their products produce.

Leave a Reply

